Here a reader will find pieces of information about various cultures involved in the first trilogy set in the Sister Continents, as well as some world background information. Some of this information will be stated plainly in the novels, while much of it is background detail.

Silonê: The Slave Fields
Silonê: The Slavers- The Maimers and the Mercies
Silonê: The Slave Forges
Gems in the World
The Elements of Magic
Silonê: Defiled by the Defeated Gods


Background Art by Jon Gibbons

© 2018 L. James Rice